



### **City International School**

### **Committee Against Sexual Harassment 2023-2024**

Sr.No.	Name of the Member Designation	
1	Mrs. Vaijayanta Patil	Chairperson
2	Mr. Gaurav Bhagwat	Committee Member
3	Mr.Deepak Ghalke	Committee Member
4	Mrs.Vaishali Palve	Supervisor
5	Ms.Shweta Luniya	Supervisor
6	Mrs.Shubhangi Pinto	Supervisor
7	Ms. Siya Gadiya	Head Girl
8	Master. Ojas Raskar	Head Boy
9.	Mrs.Rucha Pathak	Special Educator
10.	Mrs. Mrunal Kulkarni	Counsellor and Wellness Teacher





#### Protection of Children From Sexual Offenses Committee (POCSO) 2023-2024

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Vaijayanta Patil	Chairperson
2	Mr. Gaurav Bhagwat	Committee Member
3	Mr.Deepak Ghalke	Committee Member
4	Mrs.Vaishali Palve	Supervisor
5	Ms.Shweta Luniya	Supervisor
6	Mrs.Shubhangi Pinto	Supervisor
7	Mrs.Kalyani Gawade	PGT (Member)
8	Mrs.Sharda More	TGT(Member)
9	Mrs.Prachi Waikar	Sports Incharge
10	Mrs.Amruta Kirad	PRT (Member)
11	Mrs. Rucha Pathak Special Educato	
12	Ms. Siya Gadiya	Head Girl
13	Master. Ojas Raskar	Head Boy
14.	Mrs. Mrunal Kulkarni	Counsellor and Wellness Teacher





#### **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SMC
1.	Mrs. Ajita Sundaram Parbat	Principal, Cygnet Public School (New)
2.	Mrs. Apurva Patil	Nominated Teacher
3.	Mrs. Archana Kshirsagar	Nominated Teacher
4.	Mr. Gaurav Bhagwat	Trust Nominated Member
5.	Mrs. Kavita Wankhede	Principal, Sarhad School
6.	Mrs. Kusum Mishra	Teacher Member
7.	Mr. Maulik N. Dixit	Chairman
8.	Mr. Milind Khamse	Parent Member
9.	Mr. Rajagopal Rao	Trust Nominated Member
10.	Mrs. Rupali Bhangale	Parent Member
11.	Mrs. Sheetal Sawant	Manager
12.	Mrs. Shweta Luniya	Teacher Member
13.	Mr. Vaijayanta Patil	Principal (Secretary)
14.	Mrs. Vaishali Palve	Teacher Member





# PTA Executive Committee 2023-24

Sr No	CLASS	NAME OF THE MEMBER TEACHER	STUDENT NAME	NAME OF THE PARENT MEMBER
1	I	SHALINI ARULDAS	SAMARTH SHENDAGE	SONALI SHENDAGE
2	II	ANUJA JAGTAP	PRATIK GOKHALE	MANGESH SHARAD GOKHALE
3	III	PRIYANKA DEVENDRA	ATHARV DIWATE	SWATI NACHINDRANATH DIWATE
4		PRIYANKA DEVENDRA	MALHAR KUTE	MONALI RAMDAS KUTE
5	IV	SWATI JADHAV	AADIRA KARALE	SONALI DATTATRAY KARALE
6	V	ANUJA DESHMUKH	MALHAR THORVE	SURASHREE DINESH THORVE
7	VI	POURNIMA WALEKAR	ANUSHREE GHODNADIKAR	SUPRIYA SADANAND GHODNADIKAR
8	VII	ANURADHA SHINDE	SPARSH MATE	CHAITANYA SHIVAJI MATE
9	VIII	JYOTI GAIKWAD	VIBHA HARISCHANDRAKAR	MANJIRI KEDAR HARISCHANDRAKAR
10	IX	MAYURA KULKARNI	ARJUN RAJARSHI	NEENA NITIN RAJARSHI
11	X	SUSHMA NAIK	SIYA GADIYA	BHARTI ANAND GADIYA





# Transport Management Committee 2023-24

SR NO.	TRANSPORT COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Vaijayanta Patil	Principal
2	Mr. Mangesh Gokhale	PTA Member
3	Mr. Ashok Indalkar	Police Dept. Sr. Inspector
4	Mrs. Rahima Mulla	R.T.O. Dept Representative
5	Mr. Subhash Satav	Education Officer
6	Mrs. Sangita Renuse	Transport Representative
7	Mr. Pravin Chorbele	Local Area Corporator
8.	Mr. Arun Hajare	Police Inspector Traffic

